Great Shoedazzle News!!!

Shoedazzle just announced that you will no longer have to remember to “skip a month” on their website!  You can now have a membership and no longer have to worry about your credit card being charged the $39.95 unless you specifically place an order.

I love this site; especially when they have their “take two” or “half price” sales.  The really cool thing is when you purchase items from their site you earn “points.”  When you reach a certain amount of points you earn a free item from their website!  How cool is that?!  They offer a wide variety of shoes, handbags, and accessories.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are some of my favorites that are currently available on http://www.shoedazzle.com.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Hilario Standahl
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 00:17:30

    Hi there: thanks for taking time of composing up this knowledge. I frequently attempt to additional my knowledge of issues. Whether or not I consent or disagree, I really like facts. I recall the olden days once the only source of data was the library or even the newspaper. They both equally look so old. : )

    Reply

    • CreaturesWithInk
      Apr 10, 2012 @ 20:59:05

      Thank you for checking out my blog! I am forever trying to keep up with all of the changes/updates for sites that I order from or am planning on ordering with. This is a lovely update that I just HAD to share 🙂

      Reply

  2. URL
    Apr 11, 2012 @ 21:32:46

    As far as me being a member here, I wasn’t aware that I was a member for any days, actually. When the article was published I received a notification, so that I could participate in the discussion of the post, That would explain me stumbuling upon this post. But we’re certainly all members in the world of ideas. 610781

    Reply

Leave a Reply

