JustFabulous Buy One Get One Free Sale!!!

I have recently ordered some insanely cute heels from JustFabulous and they fit amazingly well.  As most of my readers know, I am a huge shoe freak; which means that I check out my favorite sites pretty frequently to see what is the latest style.  Naturally, the last time I ordered, they weren’t running any specials.  Today while perusing their website I saw the tab “Sale” and was instantly intrigued.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Below you will find the direct links to some of the cute heels that are included in this amazing sale:

Style Name:  Debbie

Available in the following colors:  Black and Brown

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be no.  I am not a fan of the cut on the above shown skirt.  I do, however, have a sleeveless dress that is turquoise and falls below the knee that I would match up with these adorable heels.

Style Name:  Jayma

Available in the following colors:  Red, Turquoise, Black, and Yellow

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be yes!  I am all about the ultra flair/bell bottom denim 🙂  I think JustFabulous pieced together this outfit wonderfully.

Style Name:  Paloma

Available in the following colors:  Leopard and Blush

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be yes!  I LOVE leather outfits, and the fact that they chose a basic cami to go with the leather skirt is even more awesome.  Sometimes outfits are overdone by being complex; generally a simple outfit with the right accessories and heels can transform into the sexiest outfit.

Style Name:  Iris

Available in the following colors:  Gray and Champagne

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be yes; however, I would tweak it a little bit 🙂  I absolutely can not keep white clean.  Personally I would swap out the white denim for a dark wash destroyed denim.  I like to put a little bit of funkiness into an outfit.

Style Name:  Paloma

Available in the following colors:  Leopard and Blush

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be yes!  I would probably not put a fedora with this outfit; but it would be interesting to try 🙂

Style Name:  Paloma

Available in the following colors:  Fuchsia and Gold

Shoe Details:  Approximate heel height is 5” with an approximate platform height of 1”.  Runs true to size, synthetic upper portion, and a man made sole.

Would I actually wear this outfit with these heels?  The answer for me would be yes!  I personally LOVE the fuchsia heels, so much so that I ordered them 🙂

I really hope you enjoy the sale!  Let me know which set of heels you end up ordering.  I want to know the style the my readers enjoy 😉  Happy Shopping!!

Leave a Reply

