Country Pride via Corsets

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

On this lovely Sunday I was perusing different websites that have corsets for sale.  I discovered an online store called Corset-Story.  They have some of the cutest and sexiest corsets that I have seen in a long time.  The ones that stood out to me the most would be the country flag corset line that they carry.  These are strictly a made-to-order type of corset.  Naturally the American Flag corset stood out the most for me. 🙂

American Pride ~ $71.00

German Pride ~ $68.00

English Pride ~ $95.00

Spanish Pride ~ $68.00

French Pride ~ $68.00

Australian Pride ~ $71.00

I have added a link to each corset so that you may view the specifics of each item at your own leisure.  These particular corsets were listed under the Burlesque Costumes and then Burlesque Corsets category.  There are several other corsets that I enjoyed and will be sharing my favorites in a follow up blog post.  I believe each of these corsets would look amazing with skinny jeans and either basic pumps or basic knee high boots with a heel.

Until Next Time,

CreaturesWithInk

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lista de emails
    Aug 20, 2012 @ 02:29:03

    i really appreciate coming here everyday to see what’s new on your website, and i already told my friends to do the same. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

    Reply

    • CreaturesWithInk
      Aug 22, 2012 @ 10:32:46

      Thank you very much for checking out my fashion blog 🙂 I enjoy hearing back from my readers; hopefully I will continue to entertain you with amazing deals and fashion tips.
      Amanda Foxx

      Reply

  2. Trackback: URL
  3. Offifftab
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 20:35:44

    Reply

    • CreaturesWithInk
      Aug 30, 2012 @ 19:48:56

      Thank you! I love corsets and it is sometimes a challenge to find cute/sexy ones at a reasonable price. This particular line was really eye catching and I love to share my “accidental” discoveries with others. 🙂
      Amanda Foxx

      Reply

  4. Trackback: yaourtiere
  5. Trackback: learn more
  6. Trackback: disposable e-cigarette
  7. Trackback: Hayden Glockner
  8. Trackback: Website
  9. Trackback: δισκοι
  10. Trackback: check my site
  11. Trackback: fifa 13 coin generator

Leave a Reply

